Can I really eat chocolate guilt free every day?

Download the 3 Quick Secrets to Eating Healthy Chocolate Every Day

Fullmoon Party Lisa

Join us for a Full Moon Chocolate Party!

We're using a great new thing called Zoom to host an online event:

Wednesday evening, March 23, 2016 at

8pm Eastern, 7pm Central, 6pm Mountain & 5pm Pacific & AZ time.

Use your computer (with a camera!) or download the Zoom app to your phone so we can all see each other. Give yourself an extra 3-5 minutes to download the Zoom app the first time you use it, or do it now to be
all set for Monday. It's easy & fast, and after that you're ready to roll!

Click on this url to join from your computer, iPhone or Android: https://zoom.us/j/6025772338

Or call in on either of these numbers:
Dial: +1 408 638 0968 or +1 646 558 8656
Meeting ID: 602 577 2338

RSVP to fullmoon@weiofchocolate.com and See you there!